Post a new post
Open the left side

Li Youya: Watching the moving average teaches you how to make money

[Copy Link]
807 0

Register now, make more friends, enjoy more functions, and let you play in the community easily.

You need Sign in Can be downloaded or viewed without an account?Register Now WeChat login

x
Li Youya: Watching the moving average teaches you how to make money
Now whether it's stocks, funds,futuresThere are still various transaction analysis software available in stock. And one is brighter than the other, and the other is more practical. But no matter how beautiful the software is. If you don't know how to analyze, you can only take a look.
Although I am not a trading expert, I am also an experienced spot market expert. Below, I will take asphalt as an example to explain how to market. For investment friends who need help, please contact the author to deduct3175327579
Firstly, we need to grasp trends from a macro cycle perspective. After a month of fluctuating and rising asphalt prices2898The front line is up3475Frontline. At present, the asphalt price on the monthly chart is close toMA10Strong moving average pressure, bullish upper space130There is a point, but there is not much space. Once you turn halfway, it will form a waterfall like decline, so the bearish trend is greater than the upward trend.
Secondly, it is the weekly confirmation that the monthly trend is established. At present, the price of asphalt has reachedMA40The moving average, which is also a strong pressure line that asphalt prices have not been able to break through in multiple tests since breaking down. So, as long as the price of asphalt continues to be under pressure in the near future, the weekly trend will determine the monthly trend.